

CHAIRPERSONS AND CO-CHAIRPERSONS (PANELS AND COMMITTEES)

Discussion Panel 1: Digital Inclusion Instruments

Chairperson: Deputy Inocêncio Oliveira (Brazil) Co-Chairperson: Deputy Philemon Rodrigues (Brazil)

Discussion Panel 2: Financing of Digital Inclusion Initiatives

Chairperson: Deputy Luiza Erundina (Brazil);

Co-Chairperson: Deputy Abdulrhman A Al Yami (Saudi Arabia).

Discussion Panel 3: Digital Inclusion: The Role of Public Power and Parliament

Chairperson: Deputy Pedro Chaves (Brazil);

Co-Chairperson: Deputy Ramezanali Sadeghzadeh Sheikhan (Iran).

Joint Comunicate Elaboration Committee

Chairperson: Deputy Zarattini (Brazil)

Co-Chairperson: Deputy Abdulrhman A Al Yami (Saudi Arabia).

Brasilia Declaration Elaboration Committee

Chairperson: Deputy Philemon Rodrigues (Brazil).